Showing Reviews For Level 2

82 reviews found for Level 2
| Next Page »

Gary

Posted May 5th, 2022 on Level 2: Maintenance Servicing
 
 
 
 
 
2 down at least 1 to go (maybe more)
After completing Mark's first two courses I'm looking forward to taking Level 3. I've mostly been working on old pieces that arrive in not working condition and need more guidance in figuring out what's what. Mark does an amazing job explaining ... [More...]

Andy

Posted May 1st, 2022 on Level 2: Maintenance Servicing
 
 
 
 
 
Excellent
Deepening and broadening understanding from Level 1, with a step by step walk through of the processes involved in stripping, cleaning and reassembling a mechanical watch movement. Does what it says on the tin, and then some.

Pelle

Posted April 28th, 2022 on Level 2: Maintenance Servicing
 
 
 
 
 
Next level
Very nice setup of the course, I can only recommend it.

David

Posted February 18th, 2022 on Level 2: Maintenance Servicing
 
 
 
 
 
Watch Repair Novice
Great course builds nicely on Level 1, topics are a little longer than the first course but still delivered in small and easy to understand pieces. I would recommend this course to anyone, a great buy.

Lars

Posted January 28th, 2022 on Level 2: Maintenance Servicing
 
 
 
 
 
Recommended!
I was sceptical at first, but it is a really interesting course. Clear pleasant voice which is important for a non-native speaker. Recommended!

Tim

Posted January 25th, 2022 on Level 2: Maintenance Servicing
 
 
 
 
 
Level 2.
Clear, concise and exciting in equal measure ... of course the proof will be in the cooking! As a suggestion ... it would be good to have a little more on how to work around not having the full Rolls Royce tool set. Cleaning by hand for example ... [More...]

William

Posted January 16th, 2022 on Level 2: Maintenance Servicing
 
 
 
 
 
Stripping down and reassembly of watch
Again this is excellent. The videos and description are top class. All aspects are discussed in depth and gives you confidence to proceed with servicing a mechanical watch.

David Townsend

Posted December 2nd, 2021 on Level 2: Maintenance Servicing
 
 
 
 
 
Level 2
Excellent course Mark. I learned several small things that I never knew nor read in books. Thank you. I will stay with it.

Nick

Posted November 22nd, 2021 on Level 2: Maintenance Servicing
 
 
 
 
 
The core foundation of my future in watch making
Absolutely awesome course I couldn't be happier to find such an amazing teacher

John

Posted November 18th, 2021 on Level 2: Maintenance Servicing
 
 
 
 
 
A great deeper dive
I love that the topics are broken down into bite-sized pieces. This is a very comprehensive course that I know will continue to be a great resource for me as I undertake more projects. Well worth the money.
82 reviews found for Level 2
| Next Page »